On Scout Research

Kidlet is conducting a survey for one of her patches. Could you be kind folk and complete her survey below? She’d appreciate it!

Click here for her survey

2015/01/img_0903-0.jpg

Advertisements

About gespurr

I was born in Southwestern Louisiana and has moved over 20 times in her life through nine different states. I spent most of my life in Minnesota, where I met my husband and had my only child. I graduated from Stillwater (MN) High School in 1992 and from the University of Wisconsin in 1997 with a BS in Journalism. Three years later, I met my husband, George, and we married in 2002. Our daughter, Kathryn, was born early in 2004. I relocated to Arkansas in 2005 after being away for 30 years. I currently work as a customer service representative for an insurance company and live in the Little Rock metro. When not taking care of her daughter she is either cooking, working, cleaning house, sewing, gardening, knitting, crocheting hiking, traveling or spending time with her husband.

Posted on January 19, 2015, in Girl Scouts, Kathryn and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: